Current Officers

Current Appointed Officers, 2016-2017

Grand Knight: Scott Criscuolo

Deputy Grand Knight:  Anthony Armentano

Chaplain: Msgr. Walter C. Orlowski

Chancellor:  Chris O’Connor

Financial Secretary:  Gene Mensching

Treasurer: Ron Miller

Warden:  George Uzwiak

Lecturer:  Bud Taylor

Recorder:  Erric Moretti

Advocate:  Hugo Moncayo

Inside Guard:  Joe Rider

Outside Guard: Tim Horne

One Year Trustee:  Bill Berger

Two Year Trustee:  Lee Pino

Three Year Trustee:  George Ribellino


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s